How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Ridge Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shannon Jewell 16 Nov 2019
I bought a car from MR Hyundai a few weeks ago, and the experience was the best I’ve gone through buying a vehicle. At the time, I was just looking. A friend told me about Scott and got us connected. He was very prompt, kind, and accommodating. After meeting with him, I had decided on my purcha...se in less then an hour. He listened carefully to what I wanted and didn’t try to sidetrack my needs / wants. I felt very comfortable and knew I was making the right decision, even though I was just in the ‘looking’ stage. I had perfect customer service right through the entire process and don’t have any regrets at all! I would recommend Scott to anyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Milner 13 Nov 2019
We want to say a HUGE thanks to the team at Maple Ridge Hyundai!! My wife and I have ...let's say challenged credit histories. We have been to other places looking to finance and have been treated poorly as a result. Not here! Scott (Hegge) was super helpful from the beginning. He walked us throug...h the process with respect and a genuine concern for my family needs. He didn't try to sell us a car, he tried to help us fix our credit. He even made sure we took our time to make sure we were comfortable with all terms of the deal and that we had a vehicle that fit our family needs. We never felt pressured or pushed and there none of the usual "trap them in the office till they sign" that I have experienced before Scott was great playing our with our daughter while we looked over the paperwork and even drove with us to fill the tank with an extra $10 of gas to make sure the tank was full. When we noticed a crack in the windshield Scott immediately said the dealership would replace it. Many places tell you that they will go the extra mile, Scott does this almost instinctively. Hands down the best car buying experience of my life! Thank you Scott, you made us loyal Hyundai customers for sure!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Maria H 03 Nov 2019
Scott was recommended to me by a friend. I’m so glad we connected! I explained to him what I was looking for, inclusive of budget. Scott was honest, friendly and professional. I felt like I wasn’t just another sale - I felt like he cared and heard what I was saying. He was successful in finding ...the right fit for me. When the sale was made, he continued to make me feel important. He went above and beyond and introduced me to various people at Hyundai. I’ve NEVER been treated with such respect at a dealership. Because of this experience, I have already recommended him to others. Thank you so much Scott- for everything. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dorothy Goodine 02 Nov 2019
Our experience began upon entering the showroom It felt comfortable. No high pressure feeling. Our salesman Brent knew the questions to ask and listened well. As soon as he had a feel for what we were looking for we went out to the lot. We decided on a model and color then he took us for our test d...rive . Great car.... Brent then located the car that met our wishes. He then introduced us to Ryan who made the financial work comfortable and relatively quick. All in all a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
wes m 26 Oct 2019
Was the single best dealership experience I have had to date. Ask for Brent he was fantastic to deal with. No hidden B.S. all out in the open, no tricks with financing. Honest interaction. I was surprised to say the least how far the dealer went to make our deal work well. We bought used and the dea...ler went above and beyond with their service department and work done to the vehicle. They held up their end of the bargain. Awesome! Just super happy we will be buying from them again. I’ve never written a review on a dealer before. Was never a good enough experience to bother. But super happy with maple ridge Hyundai. Show more
5 rate
Google
Justin Trayling 26 Oct 2019
My experience during purchasing a vehicle at Maple Ridge Hyundai was great. Honestly very easy, smooth and the process did not take too long. I dealt with Brad, I highly recommend him to anyone who need help with their next big vehicle purchase. He was not pushy, let me test drive as many times as I... wanted and was genuinely just a pleasure to do business with. 5 stars from me. Show more
5 rate
Google
wes m 25 Oct 2019
Was the single best dealership experience I have had to date. Ask for “Brent”, he was fantastic to deal with. No hidden B.S. all out in the open, no tricks with financing. Honest interaction. I was surprised to say the least how far the dealer went to make our deal work well. We bought used and ...the dealer went above and beyond with their service department and work done to the vehicle. They held up their end of the bargain. Awesome! Just super happy we will be buying from them again. I’ve never written a review on a dealer before. Was never a good enough experience to bother. But super happy with maple ridge Hyundai. Show more
5 rate
Google
Caleb Borthistle 17 Oct 2019
I recently needed a used vehicle to commute to work. Brent was great at listening to my needs and getting me into something affordable to get me on my way. Will definitely come back here for my next vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Sally Bilodeau 06 Oct 2019
We bought our Hyundai Tucson from Brent. He could not have been more of a pleasure to deal with. He took the time to find out my needs and wants in a vehicle and I ended up with the perfect fit. He advised me to go through him with any issues I may have in the future and he has always ensured tha...t I am well taken care of. I'd recommend this young man to anybody looking for a good car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dave Cousins 05 Oct 2019
The team at Maple Ridge pulled out all the stops to provide an excellent customer experience. Oliver was especially helpful and instrumental in selling me a great car. Your patience was appreciated when making a big financial decision. Good job. DC.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.