How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Ridge Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sally Bilodeau 06 Oct 2019
We bought our Hyundai Tucson from Brent. He could not have been more of a pleasure to deal with. He took the time to find out my needs and wants in a vehicle and I ended up with the perfect fit. He advised me to go through him with any issues I may have in the future and he has always ensured tha...t I am well taken care of. I'd recommend this young man to anybody looking for a good car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dave Cousins 05 Oct 2019
The team at Maple Ridge pulled out all the stops to provide an excellent customer experience. Oliver was especially helpful and instrumental in selling me a great car. Your patience was appreciated when making a big financial decision. Good job. DC.
5 rate
Google
Doug Mix 05 Oct 2019
I had been taking my car for regular service for four years. Earlier in 2019 I was waiting for my vehicle when Brent M stopped by and introduced himself as a sales associate at the dealership. As it happened I was considering an additional car for business purposes and shared this info with Brent. H...e assessed what I wanted and over a period of two/three months kept me apprised of financials and all other aspects of a possible purchase. Long story short I bought from him and was totally satisfied with his product knowledge and customer service. Strongly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
CANADIAN PG 04 Oct 2019
My husband and I are over the moon happy with our purchase on our 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe sport. Our service was outstanding. We saw Brent who goes above and beyond. He even goes above and beyond after the sale. We took his cell number, and Brent advised us that if we had any questions or concerns we... could contact him at anytime. We both are blown away with his service. I would recommend Maple Ridge Hyundai to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Outstanding service. We are happy customers even after our sale. We are looking for a second SUV soon and will be in contact with Brent again. Cant rave enough how amazing they have been. Quick efficient service. Thank you so much Brent and Maple Ridge Hyundai!! If we could we would rate your branch with more than 5 stars! From 3 very happy clients Ashlee, Patrick and Howard !!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Edwin or Bettina Konrad 04 Oct 2019
I do not purchased new vehicles often. This was only the second such purchase of my 62 years of life. Brent was very helpful and professional in his dealings with me. I see him as a person that wants to do his job well and that is all I can ask from anyone. He deserves to be treated with the same r...espect that he treats his clients to. I wish him success. Ed Konrad Show more
5 rate
Google
Dave W 04 Oct 2019
Brent is by far the best salesman I've ever encountered. And the level of service we've had from Hyundai since buying our car has been above and beyond expectation. Shortly after buying our car we had an issue with it that even I felt was probably not within the warranty, but the service department ...fixed it anyway. I'd give 6 stars if I could. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pam H 03 Oct 2019
Fantastic! Oliver looked after my husband and I right from step 1. We were nervous as it was a big purchase for us, and we needed to find something that would be suitable for our growing family. Oliver was knowledgeable and helped us to feel confident that we were choosing the right vehicle, and he... also took the time to explain everything clearly and answer all of our questions. We love our new car and will definitely be back to Maple Ridge Hyundai in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
M Lally 03 Oct 2019
Looking to buy a car is always a stressful experience. I do a lot of research and visit a lot of different dealerships. When I visited maple ridge Hyundai I had the privilege of dealing with Oliver Evans , I was immediately impressed not only with his knowledge of the vehicles , but also his calmi...ng and caring attitude. Will definitely will be telling friends and family to visit him Show more
5 rate
Google
Narisa Vence 01 Oct 2019
Brad is an AMAZING salesman and better yet just a really good guy. He is very considerate and genuinely wants to find the best fit for everyone’s individual needs... and their budgets! His friendly smile and extensive knowledge of the automotive industry make him incredibly easy to work with. He...s the only salesman I’ll ever go to! 10/10 would recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Barb Offerhaus 24 Sep 2019
Jay was so helpful and kind. Also thank you to Karen for being so patient with me with all of my questions. Jay took the time to walk me through EVERYTHING on the vehicle, and even after that, offered to arrange a time to come to my house to program my garage door opener and go over the features ag...ain with my husband! Thank you so much Jay and Karen and the rest of the team at Maple Ridge Hyundai! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.