How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Ridge Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Julian Morgan 24 Apr 2019
I just recently purchased my second Veloster from this dealership and both of my experiences were beyond excellent. Taylor was polite, friendly and very easy to work with. He’s been making sure I’m happy with my car. And even when I’ve bugged him on his days off, he was still nice to me and we...nt out of his way to help me out. My wife was even jealous of the service I got compared to what she got at another dealership she had dealt with. I’m going to continue coming back to them and recommending them to friends and family as long as they are around. Keep up the good work Taylor and the rest of Maple Ridge Hyundai team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Darrin LEGGE 15 Apr 2019
I have purchased my Plug in Sonata Hybrid from here in December. I average 1.7l/100km so far. I am looking at getting over 3000km on my current tank of gas. This car is very comfortable to drive and has lots of pip. I am definitely enjoying the gas savings. The only down fall with this car is the t...runk space and the rear seats do not fold down. If you are looking for a new car this would be a great option has you do not have to worry about gas prices or running out of battery power. Go see Brent for great experience in buying a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Vince Orsini 04 Apr 2019
By far the best car buying experience I've ever had! This is the 3rd car I buy from this dealership and plan on buying from them for my next ones as well Ask for Brent to get an absolutely open and honest car buying experience with no surprises. He worked tirelessly to fit my exact wants and needs i...n the perfect vehicle for me! Thank you Brent and your team for the continued fantastic service you provide! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shaadman Bakhtyar 26 Mar 2019
Brent, the most approachable and cooperative personnel to come across. He has always went up and beyond to make our process of buying a car the most easy and fast one. I would highly recommend Brent and Maple Ridge Hyundai to anyone who is looking to get into a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Linxiu W 16 Mar 2019
Great help from Mr.Oliver Evans. I would definitely recommend my friends to look for Oliver for cars. I have deal with lots customers service guys in past years and Oliver is the most fantastic satisfied salesman, he is a very professional with highly qualified. Thankyou Mr. Evan's!
5 rate
Google
Sadiq Abubakar 02 Mar 2019
Sheldon Lloydsmith was absolutely fantastic! Purchased a brand new vehicle for my wife and he went above and beyond in every aspect of the deal. If you go to maple ridge Hyundai, ask for Sheldon L & you’ll be in good hands + you’ll be driving your new vehicle off the lot!! Not pushy, genuine and... knowledgeable! Really respects your wants and needs. Great guy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Casey Haber 27 Feb 2019
Taylor Berge has been awesome! We love our new car and he was quick on helping us get everything sorted! Will definitely keep working with this team.
5 rate
Google
Haley Champagne 25 Feb 2019
I bought my first car from Hyundai. I had the pleasure of working with Brent. HE IS THE BEST!!!! I will most definitely come back. Everyone at Hyundai is very friendly and helpful. Brent has helped my family for years and we wouldn’t trust anyone else but him for vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Kbyrd 31 Jan 2018
Everyone was great, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and fun! My car purchasing experience was very easy and I would recommend this dealership to everyone. 5 stars!
5 rate
DealerRater
CDNHellcat 27 Dec 2017
I took my daughter to buy her first car. Our family already have an Elantra and a Tuscon and the have proven to both be very reliable. The price was good for the vehicle and they promptly addressed concerns I had with vehicle options. I also purchased winter tires at the dealership for my daughte...r as a Christmas gift and they put them on the car that day. The salesmen Brent Miscisco was very nice and knowledgeable. Although there did not seem to be a rush there were a few moments I should have paused the conversation and asked for clarification regarding features and financing. One feature my daughter wanted was remote start which I thought the vehicle came with. Only after the deal was done did I realize that the remote start was not included with the vehicle. I called Brent back expressing my concern and he said he would pass it on to the General Manager. The General Manager Perry promptly called me back and listened to my concerns. In the end it worked out and I got the remote start installed and my daughter got a financing rate that she could afford and she is very pleased with her new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.