How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Ridge Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Greg Finch 05 Jun 2019
From our service reps, OLIVER and JAY, to managers MARCUS and TAYLOR, we had a great experience with Maple Ridge Hyundai. They were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. All staff were extremely courteous. From the moment you walk in the door you can tell that customer service is their first pri...ority. We highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
L A 30 May 2019
I took my Sonata here for the first time in May 2019 and was very happy with the service I received. I did some research prior to going here - collecting quotes from various shops and talking with staff. This dealership responded the fastest and gave me the best advice (if I had listened to 2 other ...places, I would have been ripped off around $1300!!). The ladies in the parts department and service were very knowledgeable... again more so than the other places I called. While I was waiting for my car to be fixed, an elderly couple thought they had a serious problem with their car because a dash light came on. It ended up being something minor and they didn't need anything fixed. I was impressed by how they were treated so honestly and respectfully. I will definitely return and recommend Maple Ridge Hyundai to others. Good job everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lhupaz Hoster 28 May 2019
When I called inquiring about a vehicle, I was transferred to BRENT. What an amazing dude! He was very professional, he answered all my questions and didn't even pressured me to come in. I WAS SOLD BY HIS ATTITUDE! I live in White Rock and I drove all the way to Maple Ridge. It worth the long drive ...after being welcomed by their team of professionals...MARCUS, TAYLOR, KAREN even the insurance guy was very nice! They let me go for test drive solo which shows a high level of trust to their customers....this can't happen in Surrey! I can't thank them enough for the amazing job and the time invested to get me an approval. It was a tricky one! PLEASE GO SEE THEM! Also, while waiting they have free coffee, popcorn and other treats!...I had an enjoyable experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lori Montgomery 25 May 2019
Excellent service! I had gone to 2 other dealerships looking for a hybrid vehicle and neither had any interest in trying to help me locate what I was looking for. I was on my way home and driving by Maple Ridge Hyundai and decided to drop in. They greeted me when I arrived on the lot, listened to m...e, and got me the perfect car!! I am very happy to recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Allen laing 24 May 2019
It is really simple buying decision. GO HERE. The service is the highest quality each and every time. This includes service, finance and sales. They stand behind the class leading Hyundai product. If that’s not your brand, check out the great used selection. I have personally bought six vehicles... from this group and never regret my decision with that. Show more
5 rate
Google
Julian Morgan 24 Apr 2019
I just recently purchased my second Veloster from this dealership and both of my experiences were beyond excellent. Taylor was polite, friendly and very easy to work with. He’s been making sure I’m happy with my car. And even when I’ve bugged him on his days off, he was still nice to me and we...nt out of his way to help me out. My wife was even jealous of the service I got compared to what she got at another dealership she had dealt with. I’m going to continue coming back to them and recommending them to friends and family as long as they are around. Keep up the good work Taylor and the rest of Maple Ridge Hyundai team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Darrin LEGGE 15 Apr 2019
I have purchased my Plug in Sonata Hybrid from here in December. I average 1.7l/100km so far. I am looking at getting over 3000km on my current tank of gas. This car is very comfortable to drive and has lots of pip. I am definitely enjoying the gas savings. The only down fall with this car is the t...runk space and the rear seats do not fold down. If you are looking for a new car this would be a great option has you do not have to worry about gas prices or running out of battery power. Go see Brent for great experience in buying a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Vince Orsini 04 Apr 2019
By far the best car buying experience I've ever had! This is the 3rd car I buy from this dealership and plan on buying from them for my next ones as well Ask for Brent to get an absolutely open and honest car buying experience with no surprises. He worked tirelessly to fit my exact wants and needs i...n the perfect vehicle for me! Thank you Brent and your team for the continued fantastic service you provide! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shaadman Bakhtyar 26 Mar 2019
Brent, the most approachable and cooperative personnel to come across. He has always went up and beyond to make our process of buying a car the most easy and fast one. I would highly recommend Brent and Maple Ridge Hyundai to anyone who is looking to get into a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Linxiu W 16 Mar 2019
Great help from Mr.Oliver Evans. I would definitely recommend my friends to look for Oliver for cars. I have deal with lots customers service guys in past years and Oliver is the most fantastic satisfied salesman, he is a very professional with highly qualified. Thankyou Mr. Evan's!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.