How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Ridge Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
106 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tammy 06 Oct 2020
If you are looking to buy a new car you will want to go to Maple Ridge Hyundai. This is my third Hyundai I have purchased from them. Brent is the man to have on your side. He has helped me to make three great purchases and last week was the best of them all. When I contacted Brent on Tuesday he quic...kly had all my numbers crunched and on Friday evening when I arrived he had the Santa Fe that I looked at online ready for me to test drive. Karen in financing was able to get me a great deal and out the door quickly. As always great service. Thank you Brent and Karen. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alastair Schoof 06 Oct 2020
We were very happy with our experience at Maple Ridge Hyundai! We had a car in mind that we had seen online and when we inquired about it, Oliver was very quick to get back to us. He welcomed us at the door when we came in to look at it, and was very patient and understanding as we took the time to ...look over the car. Oliver was also very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions that we had. We can't thank Oliver, Marcus and the whole team at MR Hyundai enough for their friendly and professional service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Haley Proteau 01 Oct 2020
This dealership is amazing!! If you are looking for a car I recommend going here and asking for Brent. I am a first time buyer and have been looking for a car for months and every dealership I have gone to i felt like it was just another sale. I knew nothing of how buying and financing really worked.... But Brent walked me through everything and made it easy to understand. I never once felt pressured on anything and had a blast buying my first new car!! Thank you again Brent I will definitely send people your way. Best experience!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bre-Ann Biggs 27 Sep 2020
I went in thinking I would LOOK at a 2015 Santa Fe, I had a 2015 jetta but it wasn't big enough for what I needed. I had a conversation with myself, that I wasn't go to buy a car unless it had A,B,C and they payments would work. I was doubtful. Wares was fantastic, super friendly and was able to wor...k with my needs, and managed to keep my payments in the ballpark. I was shocked and impressed. Everyone was super friendly, offering coffee and water. They gave me an okay price as a trade in, but they were able to get me into a way lower interest rate. I left the lot very excited, and in a 2019 Santa Fe XL. I wouldn't look back, and I highly recommend these guys for your car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Shiu 27 Sep 2020
I had Lyle as my sales rep who was a great guy to deal with when it came to making such an important decision as trading in and purchasing a new vehicle without having any pressure from him on my initial visit to buy. Next day the negotiation process with Lyle and general manage Perry went smoothly... and was looking forward to my new Palisade which would be enroute. On the day of picking up my new vehicle, Karen who is the finance person helped me finalize the paperwork with her professional and friendly nature. My insurance was taken care of by a lady which I apologize cannot remember her name was also pleasant and took care of the last bit of paperwork involved. Finally Lyle took the time to show me all the features of my new vehicle before saying goodbye and reassuring me to contact him any time if I have any questions or concerns. Show more
5 rate
Google
Terri C. 26 Sep 2020
Just wanted to say we a really great experience at Maple Ridge Hyundai. Look for Brent when purchasing a car from this dealership. We purchased our first Hyundai vehicle from Brent who is a superstar. He was very patient in explaining information about the car to my retired parents and took the time... to answer any questions they had. Brent was not only the most helpful, but he also never pressured my parents to buy from him. We shopped around at other dealerships who were aggressive to say the least (as you would expect from many dealerships), but Brent did his best to be upfront and transparent about the entire process. My family and I did a lot of research (we are a family of hybrids and other EV cars), but in the end Maple Ridge Hyundai was the best to work with. We drove approximately 1.5 hours out of our way to buy from Maple Ridge Hyundai and are really happy with our Kona EV. We cannot thank Brent and Maple Ridge Hyundai enough for all their hard work and exceptional service!! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mehdi Taheri 20 Sep 2020
I highly recommend this dealership. Wares and Karen helped me to finance a new vehicle as a newcomer. It was an amazing approval with a low-interest rate. Thank you, Wares and Karen.
5 rate
Google
Veronica Nelson 15 Sep 2020
I was able to schedule service for my Santa Fe within one day. Outstanding customer experience like usual. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Gordon Price 12 Sep 2020
Maple ridge is amazing deal right from sales to finance and service team and manager any thing u need they are there for all great service see lonine she is amazing
5 rate
Google
lorene charleson 30 Aug 2020
My husband and I were looking to purchase two new vehicles. After my husband had visited several dealerships with my 11 year old son we decided to go back to Brent at Maple Ridge Hyundai. Not only was he down to earth and very personable but he acknowledged my son and included him throughout the ent...ire purchasing experience. Brent was very knowledgeable and has exceptional customer service. He has graciously offered on going support while we adjust to our new vehicles. Very happy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.