How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Ridge Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kbyrd 31 Jan 2018
Everyone was great, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and fun! My car purchasing experience was very easy and I would recommend this dealership to everyone. 5 stars!
5 rate
DealerRater
CDNHellcat 27 Dec 2017
I took my daughter to buy her first car. Our family already have an Elantra and a Tuscon and the have proven to both be very reliable. The price was good for the vehicle and they promptly addressed concerns I had with vehicle options. I also purchased winter tires at the dealership for my daughte...r as a Christmas gift and they put them on the car that day. The salesmen Brent Miscisco was very nice and knowledgeable. Although there did not seem to be a rush there were a few moments I should have paused the conversation and asked for clarification regarding features and financing. One feature my daughter wanted was remote start which I thought the vehicle came with. Only after the deal was done did I realize that the remote start was not included with the vehicle. I called Brent back expressing my concern and he said he would pass it on to the General Manager. The General Manager Perry promptly called me back and listened to my concerns. In the end it worked out and I got the remote start installed and my daughter got a financing rate that she could afford and she is very pleased with her new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Desiree Zhu 13 Dec 2017
Usually, I don’t write reviews, this time I feel I must. The experience with this dealership has been very positive, especially with the salesman Marcus Pinto. I found the car I wanted to buy online, and emailed them the inquiries. Marcus replied very efficiently and sent me all the reports I r...equested. In the negotiation, he showed his patience and willingness to help in a friendly manner, which I don’t see that in every salesman. I think that is a true quality required to be a good salesman. In this competitive business world, customer services do matter! Two days later, we drove our car back with all the requests been taken care of. Happy ending, no regrets! I will definitely return in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mindi Girn 27 Sep 2017
My experience at Maple Ridge Hyundai was excellent. The thought and care that Brent put into finding me the right vehicle was that of true knowledge and understanding. I felt like I was dealing with a family member as he took my needs and wants very seriously and was able to find the best vehicle fo...r me. Brent and the team made it very easy and comfortable for my husband and I to purchase my vehicle while being able to stay within our budget. I recommend anyone to visit Maple Ridge Hyundai and especially to see Brent. Thanks again for everything! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kickboxing Chick 24 Sep 2017
Thanks you yo Justin, you made my new car buying experience great. You were friendly and courteous, no pressure at all. Also thank you to Amanda for explaining everything (especially your humour, made me relax and stop being anxious).
5 rate
DealerRater
Veechee Olson 19 Sep 2017
I recently bought my 2017 Tucson from this dealership and I must say that my sales rep, Marcus Pinto did a wonderful job from beginning till the end of the final sale. He explained everything thoroughly and true with his word about other details promised to close the sale. He also welcomed any other... queries even after the transaction. I've been in twice for service since, and I must say even the Service Department has given me satisfaction, so far. I hope this continues as long as I own my Tucson. Kudos to everyone at Maple Ridge Hyundai! Keep it up!! Thank you Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly K 15 Sep 2017
I would highly recommend Hyundai Maple Ridge. My experience was fast and efficient. There was no time wasted getting me into the SUV I've always wanted. This was my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle and I could not be any happier. I was referred to Adam Buckley and had a very positive, enjoy...able experience. Adam is personable friendly and funny....not your typical "car salesman" I had the pleasure of also meeting Scott during the purchase, he made sure I was well taken care of. Even the finance department was amazing. See Karen, she is great at what she does. Go get a Hyundai....so glad I did!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Happy Car Customer 06 Sep 2017
We were very pleased with our 2013 purchase of a Hyundai Accent a few years ago so we decided to return to Maple Ridge Hyundai to buy a second vehicle. Adam Buckley was very helpful in sharing options with us and getting us started with the process. Brent Miscisco helped us the following day and mad...e the entire car buying experience low stress and enjoyable. My family test drove about 5 or 6 vehicles and on each occasion Brent and Adam had the cars ready to go (with air conditioning on and plates ready). Some of the cars we tried a few times and the staff were very patient and helpful, encouraging us to take our time. We ended up buying a 2013 Elantra and Brent had all of the insurance, banking, service centre and other procedures in place on site for easy and convenient transactions. Amanda Dougan was very organized and pleasant to deal with during the financial stages of our purchase and answered the many questions we had with patience and understanding. She gave our family some time alone to discuss details without feeling pressured. Our family would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle at Maple Ridge Hyundai. The staff were friendly and accommodating and they supported us in purchasing a car of our choice within our means. We will go back again without hesitation. Well done Maple Ridge Hyundai team! Craig Mitchell August, 2017 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Santosh 24 Aug 2017
I had a wonderful experience of purchasing 2017 hyundai santa fe from mapleridge hyundai..I got the best of best deals and no other dealer could match near by.. thanks to Marcus Pinto,sales manager.If you go there look for him, you wouldn't be dissappointed at all..
5 rate
DealerRater
Bobretired 22 Aug 2017
This is the forth car I have bought from this location, First one was not a Hyundai so I ended up keeping it for less that a year, One new , one used and one lease return. There service area is the best I've dealt with and all the staff and Management are friendly and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.