How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Ridge Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
80 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Randy Christie 16 May 2020
I met Brent early in my search for a new vehicle and had decided that should Maple Ridge Hyundai have a vehicle in the price range and type I was looking for that I would buy it there. I did check out every other dealership in the Maple Ridge area, none came close to the service I received from Bren...t. His low pressure, customer focused sales demeanor was appreciated and I feel I got a great vehicle at a fair price. I’ll be buying my next vehicle there too. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carmen Wishlow 13 May 2020
We have been with Maple Ridge Hyundai for quite a few years now and their service has always been exceptional! We just recently traded our old vehicle in for a new model and had the best time with Brad who took our best interest at heart to find us what we needed. I would highly recommend Brad and... the dealership for your next purchase be it new or used! Thanks again for being there for us! Show more
5 rate
Google
Theodora Lind 02 May 2020
Oliver, Karen and the whole Maple Ridge Hyundai team did an excellent job getting me I to a brand new 2020 Elantra. They truly made getting a new vehicle a hassle free and seamless experience. My payments were even spot on. They are definitely the people to see when you're looking for a great deal o...n a new or new to you car! Thank you so much ? Show more
5 rate
Google
AWC 17 Apr 2020
Had a great experience buying a Kona EV from this dealership. We kind of gave up trying to find one with other dealerships because they were so hopeless. Oliver was top notch and helped us a lot along the way without ever being pushy. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Robin Thacker 06 Mar 2020
Maple Ridge Hyundai has a great team working for them. They handled all the extra details of purchasing an EV for me. They even spent over an hour with me explaining all the new technologies incorporated in the vehicle I purchased. Professional, knowledgeable, and above all courteous, these folks ar...e definitely a cut above any other dealership I've dealt with in the past. A special thanks to Oliver for finding me the car that no one else could and a special thanks to Arran for coming in early so I could make the ferry on time. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Crawford Millen 05 Feb 2020
The team here at MR Hyundai are fantastic. Brent, Sheldon and the service team are nice to do business with. Picked up my Kona EV this week, my first Hyundai, and I had to drive back to them after the first few days to say how fun it was!
5 rate
Google
Nadine Sands 30 Jan 2020
This is the second vehicle we purchased from Maple Ridge Hyundai. I won't go anywhere else for my vehicle purchase. The staff are amazing and they go the extra mile to ensure that you are comfortable. The process from the time you walk on the lot to them handing you the keys is seamless and stress ...free. When they say they want to give you the best price possible they mean it. Special shout out to our sales consultant Oliver Evans. Oliver took the time to walk us through the vehicles we were interested in and we felt no pressure at anytime. He is friendly, knowledgeable and a guy who has your best interests at heart. I highly recommend you speak to Oliver when you go. You won't be disappointed. Thanks Maple Ridge Hyundai staff and Management for making our car buying decision today the best it could possibly be. You have won us over not once but twice and we will be back for all our future purchases. Chris & Nadine Show more
5 rate
Google
Danel Segarra 25 Jan 2020
This is our second vehicle bought at Maple Ridge Hyundai. We explored different options out there and kept coming back to Maple Ridge Hyundai. Not only their cars are great but also they are well priced. Oliver was very patient, attentive and looked after us to make sure we were happy with our decis...ion. He also gave us different options and a great price on a Santa Fe. Great sales consultant indeed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Connor D 22 Jan 2020
Big thank you to Maple Ridge Hyundai for their dedication and hard work to get me into the perfect vehicle for my lifestyle. And extend a special thank you to Jay for going above and beyond and giving fantastic service from the start of my purchase to the end. On top of the great buying experience, ...when I returned for my scheduled oil change, it was exceptionally quick and professional. excellent customer service! Thanks Jay! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jacob Van 18 Jan 2020
I just wanted to share that i had great experience from Sales Consultant Lyle Kleckner. He Is very good at what he does. You can tell he has been selling cars for a long time and knows how to take care of his customers. Also friendly staff and good coffee. It was nice dealing with you guys.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.