How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Ridge Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
94 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ABIODUN FUNMILOLA 31 Jul 2020
Thank you maple ridge Hyundai, I got the best deal of my life with them. The car had a full tank of gas when they gave it to me, so nice of them. They are Trustworthy and kept in touch throughout the whole process of the car purchase. I highly recommend them. My best guy at Hyundai maple ridge is Wa...res Maleki such a nice guy and very Informative. Thank you Show more
5 rate
Google
LYNS 30 Jul 2020
Great costumer service, everyone is very friendly and ready to help with whatever you need. As soon as you walk through the door, you feel welcome and at ease and the stress and anxiety of buying a new car goes out the door. I had the pleasure of working with Wares to find the right vehicle that su...its me and my needs. He made sure i was top priority anytime i walked through the doors and was very understanding and flexible with my requests. Maple Ridge Hyundai is a great dealership with great staff, i suggest giving them your business when looking for your next vehicle Show more
5 rate
Google
Keaton & Gabrielle Roberts 26 Jul 2020
We had a great experience buying from Maple Ridge Hyundai with the help of Brent! It was a busy Saturday and the staff were quick in making sure we had what we needed. There were periods of longer waits as we went through the process of buying the vehicle, but that was to be expected. Each person th...at we interacted with was lovely. Brent made sure we got what we wanted but also what we needed in the 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV. Very excited about our purchase! Thanks team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Noreen Gordon 25 Jul 2020
I couldn’t be happier with Maple Ridge Hyundai and my salesperson Lyle. Considering my comfort level was a top priority. I experienced friendliness and professionalism coupled with extensive knowledge of all products. My experience was comfortable, even enjoyable! I am very happy with my new Kona ...and the level of service I experienced. Thank you Lyle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa R 25 Jul 2020
Had a great experience with no pressure. I had a hard time choosing between a used vehicle and a new vehicle. Lyle went above and beyond to help get me the best deal possible, with the lowest payments (that I could afford). Very accommodating and patient while I made my decision! Karen in financin...g was also patient with me while I was making choices for upgrades in protection policies. Lots of friendly faces there. Definitely recommend MR Hyundai. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jenny Collins 24 Jul 2020
The team at Maple Ridge Hyundai know customer service and deliver ten fold. This is my second purchase through Brent and I know he and the team went above and beyond. I have always found that dealing with Brent doesn’t leave you feeling like your talking to a sales guy but more like you’re talki...ng to a friend. I would highly recommend Brent and the team for your next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ronda White 23 Jul 2020
Lyle was helpful. He answered all my questions and walked me through everything right down to the every feature on my car. He worked around my busy schedule. And an extra thanks to Karen in financing. Overall a great experience and all the staff are very helpful
5 rate
Google
AlexVazV 16 Jul 2020
Got an amazing car from them. Lyle is your guy to go to. Amazing service, very honest and straightforward with everything. He helped us with all our needs and got us a great deal. 100% recommend them
5 rate
Google
Jessica Gordon-Kay 16 Jul 2020
Lyle at Maple ridge Hyundai really helped me to get the car I've always dreamed of having. He is so kind and you can tell he really wants to help you get the car you want. He helped me trade in my vehicle for a fair cost and helped set me up with their finance team to get the best rate. He is profes...sional and courteous. If you are wanting get a new or used vehicle Lyle is your man! Show more
5 rate
Google
shahab javaid 10 Jul 2020
Best dealership in town. They made the whole process go so smooth. Brad from sales and Chelsey from Finance. You guys are amazing.. Keep up the great work
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.