How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Ridge Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Justin Trayling 26 Oct 2019
My experience during purchasing a vehicle at Maple Ridge Hyundai was great. Honestly very easy, smooth and the process did not take too long. I dealt with Brad, I highly recommend him to anyone who need help with their next big vehicle purchase. He was not pushy, let me test drive as many times as I... wanted and was genuinely just a pleasure to do business with. 5 stars from me. Show more
5 rate
Google
wes m 26 Oct 2019
Was the single best dealership experience I have had to date. Ask for Brent he was fantastic to deal with. No hidden B.S. all out in the open, no tricks with financing. Honest interaction. I was surprised to say the least how far the dealer went to make our deal work well. We bought used and the dea...ler went above and beyond with their service department and work done to the vehicle. They held up their end of the bargain. Awesome! Just super happy we will be buying from them again. I’ve never written a review on a dealer before. Was never a good enough experience to bother. But super happy with maple ridge Hyundai. Show more
5 rate
Google
wes m 25 Oct 2019
Was the single best dealership experience I have had to date. Ask for “Brent”, he was fantastic to deal with. No hidden B.S. all out in the open, no tricks with financing. Honest interaction. I was surprised to say the least how far the dealer went to make our deal work well. We bought used and ...the dealer went above and beyond with their service department and work done to the vehicle. They held up their end of the bargain. Awesome! Just super happy we will be buying from them again. I’ve never written a review on a dealer before. Was never a good enough experience to bother. But super happy with maple ridge Hyundai. Show more
5 rate
Google
Caleb Borthistle 17 Oct 2019
I recently needed a used vehicle to commute to work. Brent was great at listening to my needs and getting me into something affordable to get me on my way. Will definitely come back here for my next vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Sally Bilodeau 06 Oct 2019
We bought our Hyundai Tucson from Brent. He could not have been more of a pleasure to deal with. He took the time to find out my needs and wants in a vehicle and I ended up with the perfect fit. He advised me to go through him with any issues I may have in the future and he has always ensured tha...t I am well taken care of. I'd recommend this young man to anybody looking for a good car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Doug Mix 05 Oct 2019
I had been taking my car for regular service for four years. Earlier in 2019 I was waiting for my vehicle when Brent M stopped by and introduced himself as a sales associate at the dealership. As it happened I was considering an additional car for business purposes and shared this info with Brent. H...e assessed what I wanted and over a period of two/three months kept me apprised of financials and all other aspects of a possible purchase. Long story short I bought from him and was totally satisfied with his product knowledge and customer service. Strongly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dave Cousins 05 Oct 2019
The team at Maple Ridge pulled out all the stops to provide an excellent customer experience. Oliver was especially helpful and instrumental in selling me a great car. Your patience was appreciated when making a big financial decision. Good job. DC.
5 rate
Google
Dave W 04 Oct 2019
Brent is by far the best salesman I've ever encountered. And the level of service we've had from Hyundai since buying our car has been above and beyond expectation. Shortly after buying our car we had an issue with it that even I felt was probably not within the warranty, but the service department ...fixed it anyway. I'd give 6 stars if I could. Show more
5 rate
Google
Edwin or Bettina Konrad 04 Oct 2019
I do not purchased new vehicles often. This was only the second such purchase of my 62 years of life. Brent was very helpful and professional in his dealings with me. I see him as a person that wants to do his job well and that is all I can ask from anyone. He deserves to be treated with the same r...espect that he treats his clients to. I wish him success. Ed Konrad Show more
5 rate
Google
CANADIAN PG 04 Oct 2019
My husband and I are over the moon happy with our purchase on our 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe sport. Our service was outstanding. We saw Brent who goes above and beyond. He even goes above and beyond after the sale. We took his cell number, and Brent advised us that if we had any questions or concerns we... could contact him at anytime. We both are blown away with his service. I would recommend Maple Ridge Hyundai to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Outstanding service. We are happy customers even after our sale. We are looking for a second SUV soon and will be in contact with Brent again. Cant rave enough how amazing they have been. Quick efficient service. Thank you so much Brent and Maple Ridge Hyundai!! If we could we would rate your branch with more than 5 stars! From 3 very happy clients Ashlee, Patrick and Howard !!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.