How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Ridge Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason Reader 20 Jul 2019
Jay G (Salesman) and Darlene (Finance) made the purchase of my new vehicle easy. Jay was knowledge, easy going, and didn't pressure me at all. He answered my questions and drafted up some scenarios for me to consider. Once I selected a vehicle, he worked with me to get the payments right. I reco...mmend searching out Jay if you are in need of a new car. I also want to say that Darlene was friendly and efficiently completed the sales paperwork. Check out Maple Ridge Hyundai for a great sale and service team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexis Russell 16 Jul 2019
I never thought I would be able to even think of purchasing a vehicle let alone apllying and having one in the same day...I am still in shock and blown away by how fast it all happened considering how detailed it is on the dealerships end. Scott you are beyond amazing I really thank you I will be sa...fe on the road and never had to stress about anything you did all the work I just had to sign. Thank you so much. Show more
5 rate
Google
Samantha Austinson 11 Jul 2019
We went in to ask a few questions and left with a brand new Santa Fe! Lyle did a great job helping us out. He was very knowledgeable and we will definitely be going back to see him for any future needs. We highly recommend Lyle and Maple Ridge Hyundai!
5 rate
Google
Carol Kostachuk, CPB 11 Jul 2019
Love my new 2019 Hyundai Tuscon!!!! Loved the whole experience of buying a brand new car!! Thanks Brad for making sure I got the car I wanted in the beautiful blue colour that just suits me!!! The luxury features are amazing!
5 rate
Google
SID MISTRY 07 Jul 2019
TAYLOR AND OLIVER WERE EXCEPTIONAL IN CUSTOMER SERVICE. THE PURCHASE OF MY TUCSON WAS SEAMLESS . I BEEN A HYUNDAI CUSTOMER SINCE LAST 17 YEARS, MAPLE RIDGE HYUNDAI WILL NOW BE MY "GO TO DEALERSHIP" THANK YOU
5 rate
Google
Lucien LaPlante 28 Jun 2019
Lyle and the rest of the team were exceptional. We felt like the center of the world at their dealership. As a salesperson myself (Industrial Sales), I immediately recognized a salesperson that is interested in building long term relationships. Lyle provided us with options that were value focused, ...we never felt like he was telling us what we needed (It drives me nuts when salespeople do that). Lyle asks questions and he listens. He also knows the product extremely well in detail (which is rare in this industry). We actually made the decision to move up to a premium model once we chose this model, and it all happened naturally, without pressure as it should. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sharon Ladret 27 Jun 2019
We took our car in for a scheduled oil change, we were driven to a mall so we could do some shopping while we waited. We were picked up in a timely manner & returned to Maple Ridge Hyundai, the service was completed & our car was washed & vacuumed beautifully. We were very satisfied with the service... provided. Show more
5 rate
Google
Leanne Ridley 27 Jun 2019
The "check engine" warning light on my 2018 Kona came on Thursday evening. Although their service schedule was full on Friday, they worked my car in and fixed the problem that same day. All of the service dept reps I've dealt with are friendly and professional, and I feel confident that they are pro...viding sound advice without trying to sell anything. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Hartford 26 Jun 2019
Lyle did an amazing job making sure all our needs were met.. Amazing service by the whole crew. Two thumbs up on the purchase of our new Tucson. Thanks all!
5 rate
Google
Kyra Lutsch 25 Jun 2019
Brad was incredibly considerate and easy to communicate with. He made purchasing a vehicle for the first time enjoyable! I would recommend his services to anyone who is looking for an easy going and fun time when purchasing a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.