How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Ridge Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy Car Customer 06 Sep 2017
We were very pleased with our 2013 purchase of a Hyundai Accent a few years ago so we decided to return to Maple Ridge Hyundai to buy a second vehicle. Adam Buckley was very helpful in sharing options with us and getting us started with the process. Brent Miscisco helped us the following day and mad...e the entire car buying experience low stress and enjoyable. My family test drove about 5 or 6 vehicles and on each occasion Brent and Adam had the cars ready to go (with air conditioning on and plates ready). Some of the cars we tried a few times and the staff were very patient and helpful, encouraging us to take our time. We ended up buying a 2013 Elantra and Brent had all of the insurance, banking, service centre and other procedures in place on site for easy and convenient transactions. Amanda Dougan was very organized and pleasant to deal with during the financial stages of our purchase and answered the many questions we had with patience and understanding. She gave our family some time alone to discuss details without feeling pressured. Our family would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle at Maple Ridge Hyundai. The staff were friendly and accommodating and they supported us in purchasing a car of our choice within our means. We will go back again without hesitation. Well done Maple Ridge Hyundai team! Craig Mitchell August, 2017 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Santosh 24 Aug 2017
I had a wonderful experience of purchasing 2017 hyundai santa fe from mapleridge hyundai..I got the best of best deals and no other dealer could match near by.. thanks to Marcus Pinto,sales manager.If you go there look for him, you wouldn't be dissappointed at all..
5 rate
DealerRater
Bobretired 22 Aug 2017
This is the forth car I have bought from this location, First one was not a Hyundai so I ended up keeping it for less that a year, One new , one used and one lease return. There service area is the best I've dealt with and all the staff and Management are friendly and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
JJ 16 Feb 2017
Two years ago I spoke with Brent about a Santa Fe. He crunched numbers and got back to me and never harassed me. I didn't end up getting the car then but said that if I wanted a Hyundai I'd come talk to him, so about a week ago, I email Brent about a car he had on his lot. He put me in touch with St...eve Allan. I am very impressed with Steve. He fed me no BS and did his best to get me into the vehicle I'm picking up tomorrow. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracymm87 16 Feb 2017
I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle at MR Hyunadi and am beyond impressed with their service! When car shopping I am easily always "on guard" and always feel like I'm going to get ripped off. Brent and his team made our car shopping experience MUCH more pleasurable than usual! Their no stress, ...casual, friendly demenour was delightful and a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here. This is the only place I want to purchase a vehicle from in the future! We even had a mishap with our contract and after signing (a few days later) they reembursed us with little questions asked. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Houston M., Vancouver, Canada 11 Jun 2013
It took some time but the matter with the key was satisfactorily resolved. Thank you, Maple Ridge Hyundai, and we look forward to further business with you.
4 rate
Yelp
Sue M., Mission, Canada 26 Nov 2012
i have bought a few cars in my lifetime.. I have NEVER, I repeat, NEVER had the continued service that I am currently getting from this dealership. Will I buy another Hyundai?? There is absolutely no doubt about it! vist the team at Mapel Ridge Hyundai and you will NOT be disappointed!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.