How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Ridge Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lucien LaPlante 28 Jun 2019
Lyle and the rest of the team were exceptional. We felt like the center of the world at their dealership. As a salesperson myself (Industrial Sales), I immediately recognized a salesperson that is interested in building long term relationships. Lyle provided us with options that were value focused, ...we never felt like he was telling us what we needed (It drives me nuts when salespeople do that). Lyle asks questions and he listens. He also knows the product extremely well in detail (which is rare in this industry). We actually made the decision to move up to a premium model once we chose this model, and it all happened naturally, without pressure as it should. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Leanne Ridley 27 Jun 2019
The "check engine" warning light on my 2018 Kona came on Thursday evening. Although their service schedule was full on Friday, they worked my car in and fixed the problem that same day. All of the service dept reps I've dealt with are friendly and professional, and I feel confident that they are pro...viding sound advice without trying to sell anything. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sharon Ladret 27 Jun 2019
We took our car in for a scheduled oil change, we were driven to a mall so we could do some shopping while we waited. We were picked up in a timely manner & returned to Maple Ridge Hyundai, the service was completed & our car was washed & vacuumed beautifully. We were very satisfied with the service... provided. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Hartford 26 Jun 2019
Lyle did an amazing job making sure all our needs were met.. Amazing service by the whole crew. Two thumbs up on the purchase of our new Tucson. Thanks all!
5 rate
Google
Kyra Lutsch 25 Jun 2019
Brad was incredibly considerate and easy to communicate with. He made purchasing a vehicle for the first time enjoyable! I would recommend his services to anyone who is looking for an easy going and fun time when purchasing a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Greg Finch 05 Jun 2019
From our service reps, OLIVER and JAY, to managers MARCUS and TAYLOR, we had a great experience with Maple Ridge Hyundai. They were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. All staff were extremely courteous. From the moment you walk in the door you can tell that customer service is their first pri...ority. We highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
L A 30 May 2019
I took my Sonata here for the first time in May 2019 and was very happy with the service I received. I did some research prior to going here - collecting quotes from various shops and talking with staff. This dealership responded the fastest and gave me the best advice (if I had listened to 2 other ...places, I would have been ripped off around $1300!!). The ladies in the parts department and service were very knowledgeable... again more so than the other places I called. While I was waiting for my car to be fixed, an elderly couple thought they had a serious problem with their car because a dash light came on. It ended up being something minor and they didn't need anything fixed. I was impressed by how they were treated so honestly and respectfully. I will definitely return and recommend Maple Ridge Hyundai to others. Good job everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lhupaz Hoster 28 May 2019
When I called inquiring about a vehicle, I was transferred to BRENT. What an amazing dude! He was very professional, he answered all my questions and didn't even pressured me to come in. I WAS SOLD BY HIS ATTITUDE! I live in White Rock and I drove all the way to Maple Ridge. It worth the long drive ...after being welcomed by their team of professionals...MARCUS, TAYLOR, KAREN even the insurance guy was very nice! They let me go for test drive solo which shows a high level of trust to their customers....this can't happen in Surrey! I can't thank them enough for the amazing job and the time invested to get me an approval. It was a tricky one! PLEASE GO SEE THEM! Also, while waiting they have free coffee, popcorn and other treats!...I had an enjoyable experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lori Montgomery 25 May 2019
Excellent service! I had gone to 2 other dealerships looking for a hybrid vehicle and neither had any interest in trying to help me locate what I was looking for. I was on my way home and driving by Maple Ridge Hyundai and decided to drop in. They greeted me when I arrived on the lot, listened to m...e, and got me the perfect car!! I am very happy to recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Allen laing 24 May 2019
It is really simple buying decision. GO HERE. The service is the highest quality each and every time. This includes service, finance and sales. They stand behind the class leading Hyundai product. If that’s not your brand, check out the great used selection. I have personally bought six vehicles... from this group and never regret my decision with that. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.