How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Ridge Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
71 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nadine Sands 30 Jan 2020
This is the second vehicle we purchased from Maple Ridge Hyundai. I won't go anywhere else for my vehicle purchase. The staff are amazing and they go the extra mile to ensure that you are comfortable. The process from the time you walk on the lot to them handing you the keys is seamless and stress ...free. When they say they want to give you the best price possible they mean it. Special shout out to our sales consultant Oliver Evans. Oliver took the time to walk us through the vehicles we were interested in and we felt no pressure at anytime. He is friendly, knowledgeable and a guy who has your best interests at heart. I highly recommend you speak to Oliver when you go. You won't be disappointed. Thanks Maple Ridge Hyundai staff and Management for making our car buying decision today the best it could possibly be. You have won us over not once but twice and we will be back for all our future purchases. Chris & Nadine Show more
5 rate
Google
Danel Segarra 25 Jan 2020
This is our second vehicle bought at Maple Ridge Hyundai. We explored different options out there and kept coming back to Maple Ridge Hyundai. Not only their cars are great but also they are well priced. Oliver was very patient, attentive and looked after us to make sure we were happy with our decis...ion. He also gave us different options and a great price on a Santa Fe. Great sales consultant indeed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Connor D 22 Jan 2020
Big thank you to Maple Ridge Hyundai for their dedication and hard work to get me into the perfect vehicle for my lifestyle. And extend a special thank you to Jay for going above and beyond and giving fantastic service from the start of my purchase to the end. On top of the great buying experience, ...when I returned for my scheduled oil change, it was exceptionally quick and professional. excellent customer service! Thanks Jay! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jacob Van 18 Jan 2020
I just wanted to share that i had great experience from Sales Consultant Lyle Kleckner. He Is very good at what he does. You can tell he has been selling cars for a long time and knows how to take care of his customers. Also friendly staff and good coffee. It was nice dealing with you guys.
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Smith 30 Dec 2019
Had a great experience! Brent was very honest & personable and no pressure sales tactics, just his goal of happy customers. Brent went over and above to work with us within our budget and we would absolutely recommend Hyundai and more importantly Brent to anyone in the market for a new (or used) car.... Thanks Brent, super happy with our 2020 Tucson Show more
5 rate
Google
Justin B 03 Dec 2019
Me and my wife purchased a brand new car from Brent and we could not be happier. An amazing experience, super knowledgeable, extremely friendly and helpful! I highly recommend you ask for him, you will have a great car buying experience!
5 rate
Google
Shannon Jewell 16 Nov 2019
I bought a car from MR Hyundai a few weeks ago, and the experience was the best I’ve gone through buying a vehicle. At the time, I was just looking. A friend told me about Scott and got us connected. He was very prompt, kind, and accommodating. After meeting with him, I had decided on my purcha...se in less then an hour. He listened carefully to what I wanted and didn’t try to sidetrack my needs / wants. I felt very comfortable and knew I was making the right decision, even though I was just in the ‘looking’ stage. I had perfect customer service right through the entire process and don’t have any regrets at all! I would recommend Scott to anyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Milner 13 Nov 2019
We want to say a HUGE thanks to the team at Maple Ridge Hyundai!! My wife and I have ...let's say challenged credit histories. We have been to other places looking to finance and have been treated poorly as a result. Not here! Scott (Hegge) was super helpful from the beginning. He walked us throug...h the process with respect and a genuine concern for my family needs. He didn't try to sell us a car, he tried to help us fix our credit. He even made sure we took our time to make sure we were comfortable with all terms of the deal and that we had a vehicle that fit our family needs. We never felt pressured or pushed and there none of the usual "trap them in the office till they sign" that I have experienced before Scott was great playing our with our daughter while we looked over the paperwork and even drove with us to fill the tank with an extra $10 of gas to make sure the tank was full. When we noticed a crack in the windshield Scott immediately said the dealership would replace it. Many places tell you that they will go the extra mile, Scott does this almost instinctively. Hands down the best car buying experience of my life! Thank you Scott, you made us loyal Hyundai customers for sure!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Maria H 03 Nov 2019
Scott was recommended to me by a friend. I’m so glad we connected! I explained to him what I was looking for, inclusive of budget. Scott was honest, friendly and professional. I felt like I wasn’t just another sale - I felt like he cared and heard what I was saying. He was successful in finding ...the right fit for me. When the sale was made, he continued to make me feel important. He went above and beyond and introduced me to various people at Hyundai. I’ve NEVER been treated with such respect at a dealership. Because of this experience, I have already recommended him to others. Thank you so much Scott- for everything. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dorothy Goodine 02 Nov 2019
Our experience began upon entering the showroom It felt comfortable. No high pressure feeling. Our salesman Brent knew the questions to ask and listened well. As soon as he had a feel for what we were looking for we went out to the lot. We decided on a model and color then he took us for our test d...rive . Great car.... Brent then located the car that met our wishes. He then introduced us to Ryan who made the financial work comfortable and relatively quick. All in all a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.