How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Ridge Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robin Thacker 06 Mar 2020
Maple Ridge Hyundai has a great team working for them. They handled all the extra details of purchasing an EV for me. They even spent over an hour with me explaining all the new technologies incorporated in the vehicle I purchased. Professional, knowledgeable, and above all courteous, these folks ar...e definitely a cut above any other dealership I've dealt with in the past. A special thanks to Oliver for finding me the car that no one else could and a special thanks to Arran for coming in early so I could make the ferry on time. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Crawford Millen 05 Feb 2020
The team here at MR Hyundai are fantastic. Brent, Sheldon and the service team are nice to do business with. Picked up my Kona EV this week, my first Hyundai, and I had to drive back to them after the first few days to say how fun it was!
5 rate
Google
Nadine Sands 30 Jan 2020
This is the second vehicle we purchased from Maple Ridge Hyundai. I won't go anywhere else for my vehicle purchase. The staff are amazing and they go the extra mile to ensure that you are comfortable. The process from the time you walk on the lot to them handing you the keys is seamless and stress ...free. When they say they want to give you the best price possible they mean it. Special shout out to our sales consultant Oliver Evans. Oliver took the time to walk us through the vehicles we were interested in and we felt no pressure at anytime. He is friendly, knowledgeable and a guy who has your best interests at heart. I highly recommend you speak to Oliver when you go. You won't be disappointed. Thanks Maple Ridge Hyundai staff and Management for making our car buying decision today the best it could possibly be. You have won us over not once but twice and we will be back for all our future purchases. Chris & Nadine Show more
5 rate
Google
Danel Segarra 25 Jan 2020
This is our second vehicle bought at Maple Ridge Hyundai. We explored different options out there and kept coming back to Maple Ridge Hyundai. Not only their cars are great but also they are well priced. Oliver was very patient, attentive and looked after us to make sure we were happy with our decis...ion. He also gave us different options and a great price on a Santa Fe. Great sales consultant indeed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Connor D 22 Jan 2020
Big thank you to Maple Ridge Hyundai for their dedication and hard work to get me into the perfect vehicle for my lifestyle. And extend a special thank you to Jay for going above and beyond and giving fantastic service from the start of my purchase to the end. On top of the great buying experience, ...when I returned for my scheduled oil change, it was exceptionally quick and professional. excellent customer service! Thanks Jay! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jacob Van 18 Jan 2020
I just wanted to share that i had great experience from Sales Consultant Lyle Kleckner. He Is very good at what he does. You can tell he has been selling cars for a long time and knows how to take care of his customers. Also friendly staff and good coffee. It was nice dealing with you guys.
5 rate
Google
V-Racing 14 Jan 2020
Great place! Service department was great and the techs are well trained and get strait to the point. They fix things right the first time.
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Smith 30 Dec 2019
Had a great experience! Brent was very honest & personable and no pressure sales tactics, just his goal of happy customers. Brent went over and above to work with us within our budget and we would absolutely recommend Hyundai and more importantly Brent to anyone in the market for a new (or used) car.... Thanks Brent, super happy with our 2020 Tucson Show more
5 rate
Google
Justin B 03 Dec 2019
Me and my wife purchased a brand new car from Brent and we could not be happier. An amazing experience, super knowledgeable, extremely friendly and helpful! I highly recommend you ask for him, you will have a great car buying experience!
5 rate
Google
Shannon Jewell 16 Nov 2019
I bought a car from MR Hyundai a few weeks ago, and the experience was the best I’ve gone through buying a vehicle. At the time, I was just looking. A friend told me about Scott and got us connected. He was very prompt, kind, and accommodating. After meeting with him, I had decided on my purcha...se in less then an hour. He listened carefully to what I wanted and didn’t try to sidetrack my needs / wants. I felt very comfortable and knew I was making the right decision, even though I was just in the ‘looking’ stage. I had perfect customer service right through the entire process and don’t have any regrets at all! I would recommend Scott to anyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.