How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Ridge Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Troy Rossiter 15 Sep 2019
Buying a car has never been so easy. Scott Micheal Hegge helped us pick out the perfect vehicle for our life style and budget. I was in need of a car fast !Scott had all the paperwork and financing done faster then any other dealership I had been to previously.It was the easiest least painful proces...s I have ever had. I will definitely be recommending family and friends to Scott. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kayla Scholey 01 Sep 2019
My husband and I were extremely pleased with the staff and service we received here at Hyundai Maple Ridge. Wares was so helpful and helped us with our first vehicle. Even though they were closing up for the night, everyone involved with the purchase were thoughtful and patient. Their sales manager,... was awesome and explained everything so well and ensure we understood what we were getting into. I appreciated that the most because we are very young and have never financed a vehicle before. We were so pleased and will definetly be coming back when we are in need of another amazing car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Meghan Walker 25 Aug 2019
I bought a used Hyundai from a private dealer and was having some issues so I brought it it here. Brent and TJ were both so helpful in getting the issues resolved. I would 100% come back and get a car from these guys. Very helpful and professional service. Thanks a lot!!
5 rate
Google
jena solomon 16 Aug 2019
Scott was an amazing help with getting me into a new car. He even drove out to Langley after hours just so I could have it sooner! Thank you so much Scott, for the time and effort you put into my purchase! I really appreciate it!! I will definitely be back again!
5 rate
Google
Bob Geil 16 Aug 2019
Couldn't be more pleased with the service from Maple Ridge Hyundai, Marcus, Sheldon, and Wares were courteous, upfront, and most helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership based on my personal buying experience. I plan to continue with servicing of my vehicle at this dealership and f...ully expect that the service side of the business will be as good as the sales side. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rose h 12 Aug 2019
Recently purchased a Sonata and was very pleased with our salesman Michael Tuzzi. He took his time in getting an understanding of what we were looking for and got us the best deal. Throughout the whole process Michael was very accommodating and generous. We couldn't have asked for a better salesman!... He made us feel comfortable and answered all of our questions which made it an easy decision that we wanted to purchase the vehicle right away! A true professional. We are very happy with our purchase and love the Sonata! Highly recommend you visit Maple Ridge Hyundai and ASK for Michael!! He truly made the experience as comfortable and easy as possible. If you want the same great buying experience, hes the guy your looking for. Thank you again Michael, we are very pleased and love our Sonata. - Tina Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Duncan 29 Jul 2019
Brent has been a life time friend and yesterday we finalized a deal on a new to me 2012 Ford Flex which is so much more suited for my extended family and I to travel together in one vehicle!! Thank you Brent for your professionalism, courtesy and support!!
5 rate
Google
Keith Bell 24 Jul 2019
Where this dealership has had service issues in the past, the present is awesome. I believe I’ve dealt with Lonnie before and her customer service level is to a level other dealers would envy. Solutions for all problems are completed leaving complete satisfaction for me the customer without the fe...eling of being taken for granted that I have when bringing in to big name dealerships. Equally as amazing is the sales team. I’ve always been amazed with their approach to car sales. This location and its Kelowna location are true cornerstone pieces for the Hyundai brand. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sammi G 23 Jul 2019
I had a great experience with Maple Ridge Hyundai recently. I purchased a 2019 Hyundai Tuscon and absolutely love my new vehicle! Big thanks to Brad K. and Brandon K. for their excellent service. This is the 4th vehicle I have bought through this dealership. These guys are wonderful to deal with! ...Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lucy Uvacik 21 Jul 2019
I had a blast buying my car from Maple Ridge Hyundai. I came in for an oil change and the next thing you know, I’m buying a car. Jay was excellent as he walked me through the whole experience, making sure I had all the information I needed. He was patient while I decided and made sure everything t...hat was promised to me was delivered. The whole team went out of their way for me, from Lonnie at the service counter to Brandon, one of the owners and Sheldon the finance guy. I’m so happy with my ride and I’ll be coming back to Maple Ridge Hyundai again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.