How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Ridge Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elizabeth Smith 30 Dec 2019
Had a great experience! Brent was very honest & personable and no pressure sales tactics, just his goal of happy customers. Brent went over and above to work with us within our budget and we would absolutely recommend Hyundai and more importantly Brent to anyone in the market for a new (or used) car.... Thanks Brent, super happy with our 2020 Tucson Show more
5 rate
Google
Sammi G 23 Jul 2019
I had a great experience with Maple Ridge Hyundai recently. I purchased a 2019 Hyundai Tuscon and absolutely love my new vehicle! Big thanks to Brad K. and Brandon K. for their excellent service. This is the 4th vehicle I have bought through this dealership. These guys are wonderful to deal with! ...Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nadine Sands 30 Jan 2020
This is the second vehicle we purchased from Maple Ridge Hyundai. I won't go anywhere else for my vehicle purchase. The staff are amazing and they go the extra mile to ensure that you are comfortable. The process from the time you walk on the lot to them handing you the keys is seamless and stress ...free. When they say they want to give you the best price possible they mean it. Special shout out to our sales consultant Oliver Evans. Oliver took the time to walk us through the vehicles we were interested in and we felt no pressure at anytime. He is friendly, knowledgeable and a guy who has your best interests at heart. I highly recommend you speak to Oliver when you go. You won't be disappointed. Thanks Maple Ridge Hyundai staff and Management for making our car buying decision today the best it could possibly be. You have won us over not once but twice and we will be back for all our future purchases. Chris & Nadine Show more
5 rate
Google
jena solomon 16 Aug 2019
Scott was an amazing help with getting me into a new car. He even drove out to Langley after hours just so I could have it sooner! Thank you so much Scott, for the time and effort you put into my purchase! I really appreciate it!! I will definitely be back again!
5 rate
Google
Bob Geil 16 Aug 2019
Couldn't be more pleased with the service from Maple Ridge Hyundai, Marcus, Sheldon, and Wares were courteous, upfront, and most helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership based on my personal buying experience. I plan to continue with servicing of my vehicle at this dealership and f...ully expect that the service side of the business will be as good as the sales side. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dave Cousins 05 Oct 2019
The team at Maple Ridge pulled out all the stops to provide an excellent customer experience. Oliver was especially helpful and instrumental in selling me a great car. Your patience was appreciated when making a big financial decision. Good job. DC.
5 rate
Google
Shaadman Bakhtyar 26 Mar 2019
Brent, the most approachable and cooperative personnel to come across. He has always went up and beyond to make our process of buying a car the most easy and fast one. I would highly recommend Brent and Maple Ridge Hyundai to anyone who is looking to get into a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Haley Champagne 25 Feb 2019
I bought my first car from Hyundai. I had the pleasure of working with Brent. HE IS THE BEST!!!! I will most definitely come back. Everyone at Hyundai is very friendly and helpful. Brent has helped my family for years and we wouldn’t trust anyone else but him for vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Greg Finch 05 Jun 2019
From our service reps, OLIVER and JAY, to managers MARCUS and TAYLOR, we had a great experience with Maple Ridge Hyundai. They were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. All staff were extremely courteous. From the moment you walk in the door you can tell that customer service is their first pri...ority. We highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sadiq Abubakar 02 Mar 2019
Sheldon Lloydsmith was absolutely fantastic! Purchased a brand new vehicle for my wife and he went above and beyond in every aspect of the deal. If you go to maple ridge Hyundai, ask for Sheldon L & you’ll be in good hands + you’ll be driving your new vehicle off the lot!! Not pushy, genuine and... knowledgeable! Really respects your wants and needs. Great guy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.